Imran Series

List of all Imran Series Writers

The founder of Imran Series is Ibn-e-Safi, it’s a series about a secret spy agent named Imran Ali, he runs a detective service. The Imran Series is mainly based on spy jasoosi novels; it started with Khafraat Imarat in October 1955.

The most famous writer of the Imran Series is Mazhar Kaleem MA, as he wrote more than 600 stories on it. Kitab Nagri is providing a complete Imran Series by all writers. You can read online and download any story free from here.